Tags

, , , , , ,

Going down the only road I’ve ever known! Like a drifter I was born to walk alone. And I’ve made up my mind. I aint wasting no more time. But here I go again! <insert awesome mouth guitar solo and weird lady in white doing gymnastics on cars>.

I felt some 80’s rock was required for this blog post. And, I have a bit of an unbridled love for Whitesnake. They really give a new meaning to air humping microphone stands … they’re artistic like that. And to be honest, I really wish I could grow a mane even half as bad-ass as any one of those men. Or look a third as good in tight leather pants, for that matter.

Anyhoo – tomorrow morning begins the new start to my 30 day challenge. I am finally feeling better, and am ready to kick this challenge’s butt. Tonsillitis and a sinus infection back to back are not fun people, let me tell you. But for the last week or so I’ve been getting jimmy legs like crazy, so it will feel super nice to get back into running.

I decided to start the challenge over again. So, starting tomorrow morning I will be working out 30 days in a row. My schedule (complete with embarrassing photographic evidence of each workout) will be made available in the tab on the top of my blog – so feel free to check it out if you are interested in keeping up-to-date on my progress.

Until next time. Rock on Wayne!

